Presented By Dj Abhishek & Dj Mukesh

Dj Abhishek Mix Jharkhand No.1 Web Site...
Jisko Bhi FLP Se Releated Video Dekhne Hai To Hamare YouTube Channel Ko Subscribe Kare

Dj Abhishek Mix Official WebSite

Latest Update

Updates : Ae Samita Ogo Samita Dj Abhishek Mix Added On Fri, 08 Mar 2019 (21:18)
New
Updates : Thonter Fake Muchki Hasi Ta Purulia Dj Mix Dj Abhishek Added On Fri, 08 Mar 2019 (21:14)
New
Updates : Bhatar Gaile Dilli Ho Khesari Lal Holi Dj Song Added On Fri, 08 Mar 2019 (21:09)
New
Updates : Lekha Podha Aar Hobek Nai Dj Abhishek Mix Added On Sat, 02 Mar 2019 (06:53)
New
Updates : Sej Wala Age Bhail Ba Hard Electro Dholki Mix Dj Abhishek Added On Sun, 24 Feb 2019 (02:20)
New
Updates : Tuhuk Tuhuk Aawaz Pali New Badal Paul Mix By Dj Abhishek Chas Added On Mon, 18 Feb 2019 (20:35)
New
Updates : 90 Ko Dhokha Deti Hai Hard Bass Mix Dj Abhishek Chas Added On Fri, 01 Feb 2019 (06:17)
New
Updates : O Go Gendar Baap Dehati Mix Dj Abhishek Chas Added On Tue, 22 Jan 2019 (21:01)
New
Updates : Khaini Khai Joni Ti Matal Dance Mix Dj Abhishek Chas Added On Mon, 21 Jan 2019 (10:20)
New
Updates : Gote Din Bit Jaye Ge Hard Dance Mix Dj Abhishek Chas Added On Wed, 26 Dec 2018 (10:04)
New
Updates : Gori Tohar Chunari Ba Laal Laal Re Full Roadshow Mix Dj Abhishek Added On Tue, 11 Dec 2018 (13:53)
New
Updates : Chandramukhi Ge Chandramukhi Hard Dholki Rhythm Mix Added On Tue, 04 Dec 2018 (05:56)
New

© DJ ABHISHEK CHAS

Developed By : Dj Mukesh Durgapur